Posted by: Joe of St. Thérèse | September 3, 2008

My holy Card

I’ve been tagged to make a holy card by cavey

Unfortunately, I don’t have a picture yet that I’d like to use for my holy card, so you’ll have to wait for the time being. (As all the pictures on my computer have been deleted :()

I’d be the patron Saint of Mathematicians, Physicists, amateur Theologians and Liturgical Critics. My feast day would be October 3rd to go with St. Thérèse on the old calender whom I’m very devoted to.

I tag everyone who wants to play.

Leave a Reply

Categories

