Posted by: Joe of St. Thérèse | February 2, 2009

Quick rant

I go to Church expecting the Holy Sacrifice of the Mass to be offered and come and a COMMUNION SERVICE is offered instead. If that’s what I wanted, The Deacon (or priest I couldn’t tell) could of came to my house and i could of received in the comfort of my living room…That was the big let down of the day. And since it was the Cathedral Church of a particular diocese next door to Los Angeles (by that I mean Orange), I find it absolutely in-excusable in a place where there are plenty of priests to have a COMMUNION SERVICE!…Way to bring down my day, (at least there will be Mass offered at another parish close by my house later)…Rant over.

Leave a Reply

Categories

