Posted by: Joe of St. Thérèse | April 7, 2009

I must violate my lenten fast

Unfortunately I must violate my WF Blog posting fast at VV to announce that today I got hit by a car.

Yeps, Joe was rear ended today at about 4:15p in the afternoon.

Joe is walking, breathing and typing, so he’s okay

Pics of the damage


You can see the car put his stamp on the back of my vehichle
Some more slight bendification

You can’t tell, but the license plate is bent, and there’s a break on the bumper there, and that guy is the person that hit me.

You can better see the bendification

There are more pictures, but I’ll keep those off limits.

Leave a Reply

Categories

