Posted by: Joe of St. Thérèse | April 14, 2009

Joe TV 1 Education.

I know there’s a ton of work to be done with posture, and all that other stuff that goes with video editing, but this is a rough draft, more professional looking videos will come, give me time, I’m new to this, and my camera’s cheap, LOL! (my neck has been killing me all day)

I also know the thoughts make no coherent sense yet, again rough cut, give me time to work on all that, but I figure a preview would be nice, while I work on the fancy effects and all that.

Leave a Reply

Categories

