Posted by: Joe of St. Thérèse | April 21, 2009

Earth Day

Tomorrow is Earth Day. I have to give the leftist liberals credit, they’ve found a great way to promote their propoganda…

Those wonderful people at Disney are producing a movie called Earth and if you buy a ticket between the 22-24ths of this month, they’ll plant a tree in your name. (Hey, I thought they were trying to reduce CO2 Emissions, lol?)

Since man made global warming is such a wonderful cause and we should do all that we can to protect the environment at the expense of human beings, I have my tribute to Earth day right here.

….I love the planet just as much as the next person, but not at the expense of human beings, sorry, i love animals too, but if animal attacks me it dies, sorry. I’m in the mood for a ton of meat 😉 (Which I should be fed by someone in Santa Ana ;))

But since humans are on the top…I say we instead celebrate St. Alexander, Martyr of Lyon

I’d give you the Traditional Saint, but my missal’s not in front of me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

