Posted by: Joe of St. Thérèse | April 29, 2009

Venting session

You know how sometimes you just have to speak your mind in order to feel better, right now I feel the need to do such.

Trials in stupidity.

a. I feel extremely frustrated. The person who shall be known as BM has literally disappeared and hasn’t even contacted me in a month. It’s relatively annoying (and that’s an understatement if there ever was one) that every time I get to know someone, something has to go wrong, so i’ve been cheated on, ditched, what’s next? It’s almost as if I should expect tragedy to happen, almost makes me want to go old school and be extremely mean (you think 100 problems for homework is mean, that’s nothing), it’s a good thing i’m not the same person i was a few years ago otherwise this rant would be taken out on a person and I’d have no worries about the consequences of my actions. Pray that I fight the temptation to be heartless.

b. The anti-Catholicism of a certain department is almost to the point of make me want to exercise rights I haven’t exercised before. Last time I chedked the classroom wasn’t a time for personal agendas to be taught, but for truth to be pursued. Anti-Catholicism is the only legal form of discrimination left. Talk about a Muslim, you get bombed, talk about Obama, they’re busying lying to cover him. A Catholic, open season.

c. Having to wait longer to receive a piece of paper sucks, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Okay, much better now.

Leave a Reply

Categories

