Posted by: Joe of St. Thérèse | June 27, 2009

Honest Scrap award


1) Say “Thanks!” to the presenter of the award and provide a link to their blog.

Palabra de gracias to LarryD @ AofA

2) Share 10 honest things about myself.

Hmmm considering for the most part I like to be mysterious, in the letter of the award I shall say a few things.

a. It’s taken me about 4 years to un-do 23 years of liberal brainwashing no thanks to public school.
b. I’m a firm believer that stupidity should be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law…if you want to know why, all you need to do is look at Congress.
c. I’ve met several bloggers in real life, the experience was awesome, I look forward to meeting a few more on my “announcement”
d. I’m by no means politically correct..If I’m offending you, then I’m doing well, hahahahahahahaha.
e. I loved school, until I had to pay for it myself (and I found out about the liberal brainwashings), LOL!
f. In case you don’t know, Missa Orbis Factor is my favorite Gregorian setting for the Mass
g. My ipod has the strangest mix of music, everything from popular culture to rock, to gregorian chant, to the Most Holy Rosary 🙂
h. I was tempted to write an entry yesterday about the 7 years and still no appology from the ex best friend…but apparently I’ve come to my senses and not stressing over it.
i. I despise when “gay rights” activists complain about persecutions, when they have laws on the books protecting them.
j. I’m deeply humbled that people do appreciate the blog 🙂

3) Present this award to 7 others whose blogs I find brilliant in content and/or design, or those who have encouraged me.

a. Rachel at Infused Knowledge
b. Cavey and crew at the Lair
c. Subvet at Blowing San #1
d. Adrienne at her corner
e. Dymphna at her road
f. Emmy being a nerd
g. Gem at Gem of the Ocean
h. and anyone else whose on my list that wants to steal an award, consider it given to you too 🙂

4) Inform those 7 that they’ve been awarded the ‘Honest Scrap’ Award.

okay, but when I get back from the day’s agenda…alrights, did that.

Leave a Reply

Categories

