Posted by: Joe of St. Thérèse | September 21, 2009

Rants in a sentence (or 2)

1. Who I tell information to is my choice, not yours. If I chose not to tell you something there’s usually a good reason for it…you know…I don’t want to tell you…

2. If you have something mean to tell me, don’t have your daughter tell me, especially if it’s my ex best friend….If you can’t stand me praying in Latin (the normal language of the Church)…well…I can only say, learn it.

3. If you say you don’t want to talk to me, then mean it, don’t text me randomly in the middle of the night…I take everything at face value.

4. If I’m offering to do something, it’s out of the goodness of my heart…now if you choose to compensate me for such that’s on you.

5. If I wanted your opinion, I would of asked you, but I didn’t…and don’t whine that I didn’t either…

6. Last but not least, do you seriously think I just wanted to move without thinking about it…it’s called working quietly to get something accomplished…

Leave a Reply

Categories

