Posted by: Joe of St. Thérèse | December 2, 2009

Some short words

Thank you to all of you that have been praying for me and my family during this tough time.

I was glad that Mass was Liturgically correct at the parish I was at while I was gone.

The funeral was very well Protestant, since grandma was protestant, but I hope that I’ve had enough Masses offered for her intention that it makes up for it.

I’ll later share the prayer that I wrote…

In the meantime, anyone want to catch me up on a week’s worth of news?

Responses

  1. There's this strange guy in the White House still . . .

  2. Joe, so glad you had a good parish to go to while you were away.My granma was Pentacostal. I too have masses said for her and my granpa now and am sure they appreciate it.

  3. Digi, that strange guy, I've yet to figure out how to get rid of himLola, I'm glad I'm not the only one that offers Masses for protestant family members


Leave a Reply

Categories

