Posted by: Joe of St. Thérèse | December 6, 2009

Obama in English

Responses

  1. I don't know whether to laugh or throw the monitor out the window. It's all so true and so bizarre.

  2. Now if we could only program his teleprompter to say the truth like the subtitles. It would be interesting to see how long it would take him to realize what was going on.

  3. Subvet, I say laugh, I was laughing like crazy when I saw this

  4. Only thing I've seen close to your commentary.ROTFL and wishing it weren't true.

  5. Lola, I wish it weren't true too


Leave a Reply

Categories

