Posted by: Joe of St. Thérèse | April 27, 2010

Field Trips for grown ups

During May 13ths-June 4ths I will not be in town….so you ask, where will I be?

Well, May 15th-May 23rd I will be in Philidelphia, PA visiting the already mentioned Order of the Blessed Virgin Mary of Mercy

May 23rd-May 30th I will be visiting the Institute of the Incarnate Word, in Washington DC

May 30th-June 4th I’ll be visiting a friend in NY.

I know I have blog readers from there, not that I’m trying to hint at lunch or anything, but food is always good 🙂

Send me e-mail (link is in the vocation stuff post), if you so wish.

Pax Vobis

Responses

  1. Where is the Institute of the Incarnate Word? Is it by the Basilica?

    • I assume so, I’ve yet to be to DC, though I’ll be going in a few weeks, I’ll give you word on where exactly when i get there 🙂

  2. Hi Joe, I have a son, married and working in Rochester (NY) and one who is in Seminary in Denton, Nebraska 🙂

    • Awesome Gabriella, thank you for stopping by :), thank you for your prayers


Leave a Reply

Categories

