Posted by: Joe of St. Thérèse | July 11, 2010

Things I like…

1. Lady Antebellum…Yes, I admit it, I love them…I share below my favourite songs bu them

Never Alone has such beautiful lyrics…I’ll let the words speak for themselves….Home is where the heart is…Need you now among many

2. That feeling after Confession, like the weight of the world has been lifted.

3. Hanging out with fellow bloggers: I shall see Emmy from Journey of a Catholic Nerd Writer tomorrow, joining her for the Holy Sacrifice of the Mass that’s being offereed for the repose of her father’s soul who died one year ago.

4. Sleeping, I should do that if I’m going to wake up at 6 tomorrow

Leave a Reply

Categories

